Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

4 rating

Very nice chat while getting my hair cut ??

5 rating

The barber was very professional and was very polite and nice. He shaved it exactly the way I wanted. Definitely will be going back there.

5 rating

My stylist Alicia was very kind and helped me enjoy my time getting a haircut!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

4
Mr. M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Very nice chat while getting my hair cut ??"

5
James T. | May 20, 2021 Google

" The barber was very professional and was very polite and nice. He shaved it exactly the way I wante"

5
Logan W. | May 17, 2021 Google

" My stylist Alicia was very kind and helped me enjoy my time getting a haircut!"

5
Corey H. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Been going here ever since Carla has moved to this location, saw her at other previous locations ar"

5
Jason W. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I have found Brittany at the Sports Clips in Shoreview to be a consummate professional. What I appr"

4
BOB E. | March 10, 2021 Google

" They did a great job. I was even able to keep the long hair I had to donate it. Very nice and frien"

5
Eric M. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Ive been frequenting this sport clips for several months now since my preferred stylist Carla moved"

5
Steve G. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Brittany is GREAT and always does a great job!"

5
Ryan S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Brittany for about 3 years now. She did my hair for my wedding along with one "

5
Zachary M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" I tried Fantastic Sams and Great Clips for years with every time being a flip of the coin if I got "