Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

5 rating

they are nice and friendly service

5 rating

Great stylist's and the MVP treatment is the best!

4 rating

Very friendly and talented stylists. Great haircuts for a reasonable price. I recommend the MVP experience.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Ann K. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"they are nice and friendly service"

5
Terry D. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's and the MVP treatment is the best!"

4
Terry D. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented stylists. Great haircuts for a reasonable price. I recommend the MVP expe"

4
Jon D. | May 4, 2019 Google

"A little expensive ?"

5
K | April 1, 2019 Google

"While this salon seems to be targeted to just men, don't be fooled! Cathy did a fabulous job on my l"

1
Kristi W. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"When a so-called stylist doesn?t know how to cut your hair, and you go back the next day to get it f"

4
Kevin R. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts, and friendly staff. Somehow they don't have NFL Network available, though."

5
Jack L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Get some great haircuts from here! I recommend Cathy. She cut my hair very nicely and even went back"

5
nick p. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Great place for a cut"

1
Brent C. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Very very slow and poor customer service."