Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

4 rating

Great stylists, but a lot of employee turnover.

5 rating

Carla does a great job cutting my undercut in my hair. Everyone in the shop is friendly and professional.

5 rating

I only come here for Brittany, the architect of my life-changing hair makeover back in 2015 that has kept me coming back since. She not only changed my style dramatically, she also taught me how to maintain the look on my own between cuts. I now drive 2 hours to get my hair cut because she refuses to move to my new town. But I'm sure all the other stylists there are great too!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Tom I. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great stylists, but a lot of employee turnover."

5
Nicole G. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Carla does a great job cutting my undercut in my hair. Everyone in the shop is friendly and profess"

5
Samuel B. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I only come here for Brittany, the architect of my life-changing hair makeover back in 2015 that ha"

4
Mr. M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Very nice chat while getting my hair cut ??"

5
James T. | May 20, 2021 Google

" The barber was very professional and was very polite and nice. He shaved it exactly the way I wante"

5
Logan W. | May 17, 2021 Google

" My stylist Alicia was very kind and helped me enjoy my time getting a haircut!"

5
Corey H. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Been going here ever since Carla has moved to this location, saw her at other previous locations ar"

5
Jason W. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I have found Brittany at the Sports Clips in Shoreview to be a consummate professional. What I appr"

4
BOB E. | March 10, 2021 Google

" They did a great job. I was even able to keep the long hair I had to donate it. Very nice and frien"

5
Eric M. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Ive been frequenting this sport clips for several months now since my preferred stylist Carla moved"