Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

4 rating

Very friendly and talented stylists. Great haircuts for a reasonable price. I recommend the MVP experience.

4 rating

A little expensive ?

5 rating

While this salon seems to be targeted to just men, don't be fooled! Cathy did a fabulous job on my long layers and even upgrated me to the MVP for being a first timer. My experience with Cathy was warm and welcoming and the shampoo and massage were quite a treat for this Mama!! ? Thanks!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Terry D. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented stylists. Great haircuts for a reasonable price. I recommend the MVP expe"

4
Jon D. | May 4, 2019 Google

"A little expensive ?"

5
K | April 1, 2019 Google

"While this salon seems to be targeted to just men, don't be fooled! Cathy did a fabulous job on my l"

1
Kristi W. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"When a so-called stylist doesn?t know how to cut your hair, and you go back the next day to get it f"

4
Kevin R. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts, and friendly staff. Somehow they don't have NFL Network available, though."

5
Jack L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Get some great haircuts from here! I recommend Cathy. She cut my hair very nicely and even went back"

5
nick p. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Great place for a cut"

1
Brent C. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Very very slow and poor customer service."

5
Jeffrey B. | January 22, 2019 Facebook

"massage chair with a scalp massage shampoo and a back massage after haircut very relaxing"

5
arkatala p. | January 12, 2019 Google

"The MVP service was great. The stylist gave me a haircut I wanted. This will be my go to location fo"