Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

3 rating

They got the job done!

2 rating

They are not informative and not helpful with COVID going on. Since opening back up they only allow online check-ins, but if the day is full the website and the app just break. They don't tell you why, it just stops working. Terrible app and check-in process, with that haircuts are sub par.

1 rating

I just got my hair cut by katya, she gives a decent hair cut, but I found her rude and combative. Unfortunately for gordon & ed I will be taking my business elsewhere..

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

3
Brett B. | August 2, 2020 Google

" They got the job done!"

2
Guy S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" They are not informative and not helpful with COVID going on. Since opening back up they only allow"

1
john c. | March 16, 2020 Google

"I just got my hair cut by katya, she gives a decent hair cut, but I found her rude and combative. Un"

5
Adam M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Definitely one of the better locations in the metro. I believe they brought in new management in ear"

5
Bort B. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Alicia is always fast and does the best cuts."

5
Bob B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I have been to several Sports Clips locations in the Twin Cities and I have had the most consistent "

1
john c. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I came here for a haircut. the cutter did a decent job. I see Katya is racist, it's not a good look "

1
Craig H. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Not sure why they have a check in app, because I end up waiting over 30 minutes every time I use it."

3
Jimmy A. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Stylist asked me how I wanted my hair cut, which was weird because it was in the personal preference"

5
Ann K. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"they are nice and friendly service"