Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

4 rating

They did a great job. I was even able to keep the long hair I had to donate it. Very nice and friendly staff.

5 rating

Ive been frequenting this sport clips for several months now since my preferred stylist Carla moved to this location. The service is always top notch, clean facility, takes covid seriously, and is helpful with product suggestions without feeling like a sales push. 10/10 would recommend!

5 rating

Brittany is GREAT and always does a great job!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
BOB E. | March 10, 2021 Google

" They did a great job. I was even able to keep the long hair I had to donate it. Very nice and frien"

5
Eric M. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Ive been frequenting this sport clips for several months now since my preferred stylist Carla moved"

5
Steve G. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Brittany is GREAT and always does a great job!"

5
Ryan S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Brittany for about 3 years now. She did my hair for my wedding along with one "

5
Zachary M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" I tried Fantastic Sams and Great Clips for years with every time being a flip of the coin if I got "

5
Erik S. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Carla is fantastic!! I go in about every 10-12 days and receive great service! Carla is a great sty"

2
Julie S. | October 15, 2020 Google

" The stylist was great for my son. No problem there. I was very disappointed that there is NOT ONE c"

1
Adam R. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Today very poor service. I checked in online as always and arrived at my scheduled time. I was told"

1
Colin S. | September 26, 2020 Google

" We told her to leave about 3 1/2 inches and leave it pretty long on top, and she left a little more"

3
Brett B. | August 2, 2020 Google

" They got the job done!"