Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreview

5 rating

Definitely one of the better locations in the metro. I believe they brought in new management in early December and it really shows. A very friendly and professional atmosphere.

5 rating

Alicia is always fast and does the best cuts.

5 rating

I have been to several Sports Clips locations in the Twin Cities and I have had the most consistent success with Shoreview. I have always left with a good haircut and have had several great cuts!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Adam M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Definitely one of the better locations in the metro. I believe they brought in new management in ear"

5
Bort B. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Alicia is always fast and does the best cuts."

5
Bob B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I have been to several Sports Clips locations in the Twin Cities and I have had the most consistent "

1
john c. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I came here for a haircut. the cutter did a decent job. I see Katya is racist, it's not a good look "

1
Craig H. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Not sure why they have a check in app, because I end up waiting over 30 minutes every time I use it."

3
Jimmy A. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Stylist asked me how I wanted my hair cut, which was weird because it was in the personal preference"

5
Ann K. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"they are nice and friendly service"

5
Terry D. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's and the MVP treatment is the best!"

4
Terry D. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented stylists. Great haircuts for a reasonable price. I recommend the MVP expe"

4
Jon D. | May 4, 2019 Google

"A little expensive ?"